يذكر أن جدار السجن كان من دروس ناجي العلي في تعلم الرسم: كاريكاتور …

… Worth noting that Naji Ali learned drawing in the prison also: Cartoons by Naji Ali

"Democracy"

"each Palestinian is accused unitl proven guilty"

"No Standing"

”]

"I liked so much your article today about democracy, what writing for tomorrow?" -"Writing my testament!!"

"Freedom for political prisoners in Israel and the Arab World"

"Democracy"

"I swear I will shave my mostache if these regimes liberate span of the hand from Jerusalem"

"NO TO CENSORSHIP"

"I think then I exist"

"Worry on detained.. prisoned.. dissapeard"

One Response to “يذكر أن جدار السجن كان من دروس ناجي العلي في تعلم الرسم: كاريكاتور …”

  1. Naser ariqat Says:

    His favorite words NO COMMENT . Thank you for the memories .he may rest in peace

Leave a comment